Myöhemmin's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Happy aniversary!

Today is Our Day,Beatiful like Us, I have got a palm tree, So that I remember’ How much we do love…

This singer was one of my gradmother’s favourit… She was afraid that he will die an she will have no one to sing for her. It was not the case – the singer lived 81 years.

This is a piece of my history that become now piece of our present – and tomorrow piece of our history… So, when we’ll be 64, loosing our hair, living madly inlove in our bungalow in Hawaii to have something to remember… Happy aniversary!

9 Septembrie 2010 - Posted by | Ei, eu

2 comentarii »

  1. Happy Aniversary! I am so glad, that you remember this song. And specially you remember our grandmother. You know, how much I loved her. She was so proud of us.
    After long time, when this song will be piece of our history , I am waiting to invite me to spent great time together with you, there in Hawaii!!!

    And also I am waiting to dance at your 25 years Aniversary (like me!) My first wedding was on 17.09.1983. Happy Aniversary!

    Comentariu de Mihaela | 10 Septembrie 2010 | Răspunde

  2. LA MULTI ANI!

    SA FITI SANATOSI SI FERICITI PANA LA ADANCI BATRANETI !

    Comentariu de gabi dinu | 14 Septembrie 2010 | Răspunde


Lasă un răspuns

