Myöhemmin's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spring is here

“When I look back on all these worries, I remember the story of the old man who said on his deathbed that he had had a lot of trouble in his life, most of which had never happened.”
Winston Churchill

Yesterday I’ve noticed my first snowdrops – very fragile in a corner of my yard. I was quite happy and relaxed. Today I’ve heard that we’ll get frost next week. I’m not worried, this did not happen yet.

13 Martie 2014 - Posted by | eu |

Niciun comentariu până acum.

Lasă un răspuns

